Thursday, October 27, 2011

Release of Expense, The Spencer Nye Trilogy #2!

I'm excited to present the second book of the Spencer Nye Trilogy, Expense, which is now available on Amazon.com and BN.com!

For fans of Suspense, I think this book will provide a whole new dimension to our understanding of who Spencer Nye is, what her friends are like, and what makes up the world she lives in, one she's absolutely turned upside down. There'll be more action, more sparks, and more glimpses into a future world where the things we know about how people use technology have been taken to even greater lengths.

And, as always, great thanks goes out to the readers who have given me the time to work on these books. I hope you find something that resonates with you within these pages!

Thursday, October 20, 2011

The Sequel to Suspense, Expense, coming soon!

Alright folks, this is your one-week warning. We're getting close to the release of the second book in the Spencer Nye Trilogy, Expense, which will continue the series with tons more action, craziness, and revelations!

The response to Suspense continues to be amazing, and I think this second book is going to get an even tighter grip on readers. A lot's changed in the world in the aftermath of Spencer's struggles in the first book, but if there's one thing you can count on, those struggles aren't going to go down without a fight.

Stay tunes for the release announcement, and thanks to everyone who's picked up the series!